top of page

Tennis action 1 ~ Arantxa Rus

As I had the chance to photograph the first qualifying day at the Nature Valley International at Devonshire Park, Eastbourne the other day, and manged to get a huge number of photos, I thought instead of bombarding my stream with a load of shots in one hit, I would do an occasional series of posts focusing on the players that I got to see either playing or warming up.

Here is the first, from qualifying, Arantxa Rus.

preparing to serve

Some action shots

lunging

striking

service action

Sometimes a shot just shows the perils of having long hair...

one in the eye for you!

Now obviously I wouldn't try to get a couple of portrait style shots would I!!!!

exclusive portrait

In thought

And to finish another exclusive service shot for you.

ready to serve

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page