top of page

Worth the wait

I have wanted to show you all a shoot with candles, the problem has been that all the previous shoots have not been suitable for a wider audience, they may well have been (slightly) pushing the limits of Facebook standards.

Whilst I have had several opportunities to shoot the set with other people I have been wanting to shoot this set with one particular person in one specific outfit, and last week we finally managed to get together and get it shot.

candles from above

One of the reasons I like to shoot her is that we not only do lots of standard modelling but she does indulge my artistic ideas, without knowing whether they'll work or not; so we may be throwing the whole lot away.

Candles and tattoos

prone from above

Fortunately the set worked wonderfully, producing some astonishing results, really pleased that I managed to get the model, outfit and style combination I wanted.

Of course I had to get a portrait...

Portrait and candles

And did someone let me get all arty with the shots.....

Monochrome

A hint of blue

A touch of red

A really fantastic set, can't wait for another shoot; time to see what else we can come up with.....!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page