top of page

It's been a while

So let's get you up to date with what I've been up to.

I have let this site slip over the last year, but have been busy with shoots and work, despite the Covid restrictions limiting my activities some photography, mainly landscape and nature has been done.

I had also done several shoots before the restrictions came into force, so over the next few posts I'll try to give you a sample of some of the things I've been doing.

So let's start with the natural world....

A selection of flowers from the Spring and Summer







One of the biggest events of the Spring was a strong movement of Red Kite over Southern Britain, I was fortunate enough to witness part of this....


Hope you enjoy these, next time I will have a look at the insects I have managed to photograph this year.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page