top of page

I think you've waited long enough for this.....

I think you've all seen snippets from this shoot, so it's about time I showed it to you in all it's glory.....yes it's time for DANI AND THE WOLF!

As a special surprise for Dani Divine during our latest shoot, I arranged for one of the wolf-like dogs from Watermill wolves lupines in Bexhill to come along.

The wolf was named Tarla and proved to be a big hit with Dani as well as a great model, she really gave this portion of the shoot a unique feel.

Sitting and kneeling

Dani again was in another amazing House of Harlot mini-dress.

We got some shots with boots and some with heels, both worked really well with the outfit...although I'm not sure Tarla really cared as long as there were treats about!!!

Looking at each other

a pat on the head

chain for a leash (not that it was needed)

behind you

And to finish with I manged to get some lovely portraits of them both....all in all a great set!

eyes forward

nose to nose

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page