top of page

A Chair shoot....at last

I suppose that every photographer who shoots women has at some point done the chair shoot, unfortunately in the past the chairs I had would have left nothing to the imagination, now I suppose they would have been extremely popular shots, but that is not really the point of the style.

Fortunately recently we have just got some new chairs, and they looked like they would do the job, then all I needed was a model to shoot the style, fortunately I already had Roxi Keogh booked and as we get on really well she just jumped straight in and did the shoot.....enjoy...

a little hair play

sultry look

sultry in monochrome

Then we took some portraits.....

Monochrome portrait

the look

Is it possible to change the pose and still leave at least a little to the imagination?????....

....I think so....

More from this shoot to follow soon.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page