top of page

Dani Divine ~ Sexy Jacket Shoot

Now is this a shoot featuring a sexy jacket, a sexy model or shot in a sexy style....or......quite possibly a combination of all three!

When it comes to shoots I do have 2-3 styles that I really like to do, the sexy jacket shoot is one of those, however as this was Dani I tried to make this one a bit different by using gels to create a more artistic look.

This style and lighting really suited her, creating strong images....

So we started with Jacket, mini skirt and fishnets....not a bad combination...

the whole outfit

Jacket portrait

Then she lost the skirt to do some bum shots.....

Obviously pondering her next move....

A nice pinup shot

Cheeky shot

We always manage to get at least one humorous shot...

I may have asked her to turn round!!!!

Then she may have turned round!!!

I'm sure I had a skirt somewhere!

But I hear you cry "Can you get a sexy shot without the sexy jacket?????"

No jacket required

It was great to shoot Dani in this style as it's one of my favourites and probably one that I'm best known for, I think the colours worked really well and gave the whole set a rather unique feel.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page