top of page

Dani Divine...Black hearted woman

Or more to the point and rather fortunately she owns 2 black hearts....which means I can bring this set to you!

Black hearts and lingerie

figure shot

wrapped in purple

After getting many shots against the purple background, we then added some gels to the lighting to create more dramatic and artistic shots.

attitude and colours

red emphasis shot

As you may well know I do share most of my shots on various photo-sharing websites, I will from now on be making sure that 1-2 shots from each set are only featured on this website.

on one knee (website exclusive shot)

Could I resist getting several arty monochrome portraits...?

High contrast monochrome

dreamy monochrome...website exclusive shot

And to finish with a high key shot...

High key shot

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page