top of page

The Lingerieist pt4 pretty in pink

For the forth lingerie set with the stunning Charley Atwell she wore a pink set (which I bet you couldn't guess from the title)

To start with we did some prop usage using the cushions

Bashful Charley
not quite so bashful

As it was a colourful set it would be wrong of me to go all arty and monochrome wouldn't....I just can't help myself!!!!!!

pink in monochrome

I know you want to see the full set so we did some almost catalogue style shots.

on the sofa

on the sofa, front on

a bit of leg work

Then we did some traditional glamour style shots

glamour style

glamour style 2

And also managed to get this nice monochrome shot to finish with

a nice monochrome to finish with

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page