top of page

The Lingerieist pt 1 (Black and White)

Whilst I have over the last year or so done the odd lingerie set as part of other shoots, it has been ages since I have organised a mainly lingerie shoot.

So when I thought about setting one up, I then decided that it would be best to make use of one of the best lingerie models I know, so got in touch with the stunning Charley Atwell, as we're both busy it did take a bit of organising but it was worth the wait.

The first set we shot was a lovely black and white set....

seated

a typical lingerie pose

in satin

Kneeling

Then as it's me obviously there needs to be the odd portrait style shot...

focusing on the top half

Then I might have got a bit arty and classical...

Classic shot

Then just to finish off we used some purple sheer material in front of the purple backdrop...

Purple sheer

Yes Charley I'm sure it covers you up :)

Apparently Lingerieist isn't in the dictionary, but I think it sums up Charley and the shoot we did very well....part 2 to follow soon.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page