top of page

Iron Maiden mini dress

It looks as if I'm starting to build up a collection of shots of models in rock group mini-dresses; I've already had a shoot with a Motorhead dress, and during my most recent shoot Iron Maiden featured!

Killers 3/4 shot

The model was the absolutely stunning Natasha Kalashnikova and we had a great shoot together.

Of course being me I had to get some portraits...

half length portrait

mono-chrome portrait

Once again I decided to make use of coloured lights for some of the shots, I find this sort of style does lend itself to the use of gels and filters....

red filter
Red filter hot shot!

Of course it would be wrong to shoot Natasha and not get a 'curves' shot....

emphasising the curves.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page