top of page

Herring gulls again

As I do like the challenge of photographing Herring gulls in flight, I have several sessions over the years that I haven't yet gone through and edited, so as I'm going back through my older works that need doing, I came across this nice little selection, from June last year at Galley hill, Bexhill. They're all Herring gulls of various ages, enjoy.....

Always like to try to get some interesting angles for the shots as they glide by.

adult fly by

overhead

along the beach

And also do like the more typical 'fly-by' shots...

Juvenile

adult

Juvenile again

adult again

I'm sure there are plenty more of shots like these to come over the next few months....so I hope you like gulls!!!!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page