top of page

Western style

The principal subject for the last shoot I did with Dani was this western themed set.

I've shot western themes a couple of times before but being Dani she brings her own unique style to the outfit.

Dani in a poster style

Obviously we got some shots to show off the outfit, denim shorts, black top and a great hat.

The whole outfit

portrait

straight at the camera

It seemed wrong to be outside on a lovely day and not make use of the blue sky!

sky shot

Then we made use of a gate to add a variety of poses.

yes there's a gate in this shot somewhere!

Portrait

outfit shot

I have a phrase I use that Dani always finds funny (I don't know why!) but she is always will to comply (I don't know why...but am happy she does!).

Project with you bottom!

And to finish with a sepia infused shot as this style of photography goes well with this effect.

Sepia infusion

All in all another great set, only two more sets from this shoot to show you, then it's time to work on inspiration for the next one!!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page