top of page

After a little while

It's been a bit a while since I updated the site, I've been busy creating other profiles on several networks, these are now up and running so I'm back.

To start with I'm visiting some of my recent work that you wont have seen yet.

The first of these is a great shoot I had here in Bexhill the other day with two 'copper' Border Collies, they were running around on Galley hill and this gave the perfect opportunity to get some action shots.

ready to run

Jump

staring intently

Of course I had to get some portraits, after all it isn't just people I get portraits of...it's everything!!!

head shot

full pose

3/4 portrait

Of course Border Collies are a traditional sheep dog and to end with I wanted to get a shot from the sheeps point of view of an approaching dog, I think this worked out well....

ready to round up!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page