top of page

Tattoos and fitness

Had a great little shoot with Hayley today, she has some amazing tattoos and is also into her fitness, she is planning to get into a bikini competition but annoyingly actually needs to 'bulk up' for it!

This gave me the perfect opportunity not only to get some more tattoo shots, especially of her magnificent back piece but also do a little exercise and fitness shoot as well.

Back piece

The fitness part of the shoot involved using some dumbbells and playing around with the lighting to create some atmospheric shots.

biceps

crossed

Of course the one issue as I've mentioned on previous blogs is to show as much tattoo and skin as possible whilst keeping everything at least a little discreet, I have to say I think we managed it with these shots...

towel and back

towel and front!

boxing gloves (I do like a nice boxing glove shoot!)

We did also do some modelling poses....as it would have been wrong not to!!!

modelling

And to end with I couldn't resist a sexy bikini shot.......

Bikini shot

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page